Wendy Kheiry Art

Hi! Thank you for visiting Wendy Kheiry Art!

Paintings are available in the Magical Art Shop, and the inventory is updated every few weeks or so with new works. I use mostly acrylic on canvas. Feel free to email me any questions or issues you might have or for information about commissions here: wendy@wendyakheiry.com

And when things get tough, this is what you should do.

Make good art.

Neil Gaiman